Contact us

If you want to know more about us or have any questions, you are most welcome to contact us. We look forward to seeing you as our guest for displaying our foundry and our business. Call to make an appointment

Regards
STOREBROGJUTERIET

Direct contakt:

MD

Olle Ahlström

+46 (0)492 – 756 01

+46 (0)70-569 44 34

olle.a@storebrogjut.se

Sales

Magnus Andela

+46 (0)492 – 756 53

+46 (0)70-232 32 93

magnus.a@storebrogjut.se

Economics

Pia Molander

+46 (0)492 – 756 00

pia.m@storebrogjut.se

Melting shop

Kåre Karlsson

+46 (0)492 – 756 03

kare.k@storebrogjut.se

Orders / Logistics

Pernilla Zeilon

+46 (0)492 – 756 06

Pernilla.z@storebrogjut.se

Our common mailboxes.

Order:

order@storebrogjut.se

Inquiries:

rfq@storebrogjut.se

Quality:

quality@storebrogjut.se

Supplier Invoices:

invoice@storebrogjut.se

Order confirmation supplier:

orderconfirmation@storebrogjut.se